God I Love The Blues #1 [Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου S04E13 17-02-2017]

Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

Playlist for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

  • 1 Τίτλοι Του Έργου by Λουκιανός Κηλαηδόνης
  • 2 Νύχτα Καταστροφής by Λουκιανός Κηλαηδόνης
  • 3 Midnight Special by Odetta
  • 4 Natchez Shopping Blues by Olu Dara
  • 5 Driftin’ by Eric Clapton
  • 6 Spoonful (single version) by Howlin’ Wolf
  • 7 Commit A Crime by The Rolling Stones
  • 8 Madison Blues by Elmore James
  • 9 Boogie Chillen by John Lee Hooker
  • 10 Ace Of Spades (Acoustic Version) by Motörhead
  • 11 No Man’s Friend by Mike Ness
  • 12 I’m Ready by Muddy Waters
  • 13 I Walked From Dallas by Howlin’ Wolf
  • 14 Cat Fish Blues (Fishin’ After Me) by B. B. King
  • 15 Crosscut Saw by Albert King
  • 16 I’m Louisiana Red by Louisiana Red

Ακούστε την εκπομπή στο Mixcloud.

No entries found for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου
No entries for this playlist