Playlist for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

Louis Tillet – Swimming In The Mirror

Glenn Campbell – Rhinestone Cowboy

Glenn Campbell – By The Time I Get To Phoenix

Bob Dylan – You Belong To Me

Sertab – One More Cup Of Coffee

Bob Dylan – Down In The Flood (New Version)

Pigbag – Getting Up

The Rezillos – Cold Wars

R.E.M. – Underneath The Bunker

U.K. Subs – Police State

The Invisible Surfers – Down At Santa Marina

Sophie Zelmani – Most Of The Time


Ακούστε την εκπομπή στο Mixcloud.





No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.