Playlist for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

Kim Fowley – Animal man

Kim Fowley – Rumble

The Murmaids – Popsicles & Icicles

Hollywood Argyles – Alley Oop

The Runaways – Cherry Bomb

The Rivingtons – Papa Oom Mow Mow

Bumble B &  The Stingers – Nut Rocker

Hollywood Argyles – Long Haired Unsquare Dude Called

Kim Fowley – Nightrider

Kim Fowley – Cadillac

Kim Fowley – The Man Without A Country

Kim Fowley – The Trip

Grains Of Sand – Golden Apples Of The Sun

Vaqueros – Vaquero Beat

Kim Fowley – Chinese Water Torture

Ακούστε την εκπομπή στο Mixcloud.





No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.