Playlist for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

Aaron Neville – Hercules

Gil Scott-Heron – The Bottle

Donny Hathaway – The Ghetto

Mingering Mike – There’s Nothing Wrong With You Baby

Baby Huey – Hard Times

Mingering Mike – Nail In My Coffin

Cymande – The Message

Kings Go Forth – Fight With Love

Bobby Womack – Harlem Clavinette

Ακούστε την εκπομπή στο Mixcloud.



No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: Το Φράγμα Του Ήχου

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.