Playlist for Show:

The Invisible Surfers – Los Pilotos Esta’n Muertos

Hoodoo Gurus – Leilani

The Dubrovniks – Hernando’s Hideaway

The Sunnyboys – Liar

The Go-Betweens – Cattle & Cane

The Screaming Tribesmen – Casualty Of Love

Radio Birdman – The Man With The Golden Helmet

Mick Harvey – Out Of Time man

The Saints – Swing For The Crime

Scorpions – The Riot Of Your Time

Motorhead – Loser

Him – Tears On Tape

The Gun Club – Run Through The Jungle

Baz Luhrmann – Everybody’s Free (To Wear Sunscreen)

Blue Oyster Cult – This Ain’t The Summer Of Love

Soundgarden – Black Hole Sun

Iggy Pop – Livin’ On The Edge Of The Night

Manic Street Preachers – Motorcycle Emptiness

Ακούστε την εκπομπή στο Mixcloud.





No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.